Events & Campaigns

of
to
  • Results 1 to 10 of 10

Today

Wheelpower National Junior Games

Wheelpower National Junior Games

Tue, 28 Jun 2022 - Fri, 01 Jul 2022

Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Guttmann Road, Aylesbury, HP22 1PP

Fun multi-sport event for young people with a physical disability.

Tomorrow

Community Health and Wellness Event

Wed, 29 Jun 2022 (13:00 - 16:00)

Cossington Recreation Ground, Cossington Street, Leicester, LE4 6AD

Creating stronger communities through wellbeing.

July 2022

NSRA Air Rifle Tutor Course

NSRA Air Rifle Tutor Course

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022 (09:30 - 17:00)

Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Loughborough Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE4 5PN

The NSRA Youth Proficiency Scheme Tutor’s Diploma is the standard course to equip adult instructors to run both “taster” sessions in air rifle shooting and also a YPS course which young people can use as part of their Duke of Edinburgh , Chief Scouts Award, etc

UEFA Women's Euro 2022

UEFA Women's Euro 2022

Wed, 06 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022 (17:00 - 18:00)

Various Locations across England

UEFA Women's EURO 2022 will be played from 6 to 31 July in England with 15 other nations joining the hosts.

England v South Africa - Women ODI

England v South Africa - Women ODI

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 (14:00 - 20:00)

Uptonsteel County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 8EB

Women's international cricket fixture between England and South Africa.

Leicestershire Tennis Festival 2022

Leicestershire Tennis Festival 2022

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

The Leicestershire Tennis & Squash Club, 4 Westernhay Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 3HF

An all inclusive, friendly and competitive tennis event.

2022 Commonwealth Games

2022 Commonwealth Games

Thu, 28 Jul 2022 - Mon, 08 Aug 2022

Various locations across the UK

The Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games is perfectly positioned, sitting at the heart of the UK and standing for the diversity of the Commonwealth.

August 2022

#LetsGetMovingMelton Day

#LetsGetMovingMelton Day

Sun, 21 Aug 2022

Wilton Park , Park Lane,, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 0UJ

Melton Borough Council in conjunction with the Melton Sport & Health Alliance and partners will be encouraging inactive residents ‘to move more, more often’ by showcasing a number of open/green spaces across the Melton Borough to be active and also local residents across the life course being physically active.

September 2022

2022 School Games National Finals

2022 School Games National Finals

Thu, 01 Sep 2022 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022

Loughborough University, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU

Get your tickets for the UK’s biggest multi-sport event for young athletes!

October 2022

World Gymnastics Championships 2022

World Gymnastics Championships 2022

Sat, 29 Oct 2022 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022

M&S Bank Arena, Kings Dock, Liverpool Waterfront, L3 4FP

A total of 550 gymnasts from 75 countries will compete in the global event at the M&S Bank Arena, which takes place from October 29th until November 6th 2022.